Unsere Trainer

Jugendleitung: Oliver Hebold Jugend.svoberteuringen@gmail.com
Sven Knöpfler sven.knopfler@yahoo.de
Bettina Staudacher staudachers5@aol.com
A-Jugend : Jacob Roser jacob_roser@web.de
B-Jugend : Johannes „JoJO“ Heisele johannes.heisele@hotmail.de
C-Jugend : Oliver Hebold oliver.hebold@gmx.de
D-Jugend : Markus Berger berger.M2@gmx.de
Timo Ryll timo-ryll@gmx.de
Johannes „JoJO“ Heisele johannes.heisele@hotmail.de
Lukas Hämmerle lukas-haemmerle2@web.de
E-Jugend : Dennis Huster dennishuster@web.de
Alfons Nägele fonse6217@gmx.de
F-Jugend : Willi Maske wilhem.maske@web.de
Oberteuringen Chris Döhler chris.doehler@gmx.de
Ettenkirch Benny Graf benny_graf@web.de
Bambini Tim Wohlleben timwohleben@web.de
Ettenkirch Otto Jehle otto.jehle@googlemail.com
Bambini
Oberteuringen Alfons Nägele fonse6217@gmx.de